Aspen Brain Lab

The only conference where neurology lectures and laughter meditation sessions live together in perfect harmony

Scientific Advisory Board

Richard Andersen, PhD

Professor of Neuroscience, California Institute of Technology

Ed Boyden, PhD

Associate Professor Biological Engineering Brain and Cognitive Sciences MIT McGovern Institute for Brain Research

Yadin Dudai, PhD

Chair Department of Neurobiology - Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Dr. Howard Fillit

Director, Alzheimer’s Drug Discovery Foundation

Fred H. Gage, PhD

Professor, Laboratory of Genetics - The Salk Institute

Susan Greenfield, PhD, CBE

Director, Royal Institution of Great Britain and Professor of Pharmacology, Oxford University

Alan R. Jones, PhD

Chief Executive Officer, Allen Institute for Brain Science

Christof Koch, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer, Allen Institute for Brain Science

Joseph Le Doux, PhD

Center for Neural Science, New York University

Philip Low, PhD

Founder, NeuroVigil, Inc. Adjunct Professor, Stanford School of Medicine

Helen S. Mayberg, M.D

Professor, Psychiatry and Neurology, Emory University School of Medicine

V.S. Ramachandran, PhD

Director, Center for Brain and Cognition, University of California, San Diego

Andrew Schwartz, PhD

Department of Neurobiology, University of Pittsburgh

Prof. Dr. Wolf Singer

Director em., Max Planck Institute for Brain Research, Frankfurt, Germany

AspenBrainLab Sponsors:

Aspen Brain Institute
Cleveland Clinic
Buck Institute on Aging
The Rob & Melani Walton Foundation
Alpine Bank
Access Circles


Proceeds benefit the non-profit 501C3 organization Aspen Brain Institute whose Mission is to support International Brain Research to fight Brain Disease

© Aspen Brain Institute 2019   |
  FOLLOW US      |